Free download

Download adberdr810_ru_ru free download

Adobe Acrobat Reader (ver. 8.10) - A popular program for reading and printing documents in * .pdf format. Adobe Reader can work as an addition to various browsers and can show slide shows in the Adobe Photoshop Album format. Supports playback of QuickTime, Macromedia Flash, Real and Windows Media files embedded in documents. The size 23.29 MB

 Download adberdr810_ru_ru free download

Download adberdr 9.12_ru free download last version

Adobe Acrobat Reader (ver. 9.12) - A popular program for reading and printing documents in * .pdf format. Adobe Reader can work as an addition to various browsers and can show slide shows in the Adobe Photoshop Album format. Supports playback of QuickTime, Macromedia Flash, Real and Windows Media files embedded in documents. The size 34,06 MB

Download adberdr 9.12_ru free download

Download winzip10.1_rus.zip бесплатно

WinZip - One of the most popular archivers. Support for many popular archiving formats, but rather: ZIP, GZIP, ARJ, ARC, CAB, LZH, TAR, MIME, Unix Compress, Uuencode, Xxencode, BinHex ... Size 6.22 MB

Download winzip10.1_rus.zip бесплатно

Download winrar_3_41.zip бесплатно

New version of the most popular WinRAR archiver. In addition to its main format, it allows you to manage archives of other formats 7Z, ACE, ARJ, BZ2, CAB, GZ, ISO, JAR, LZH, TAR, UUE, Z ... Size 1.18 MB

Download winrar_3_41.zip 

Download 7z457.zip бесплатно

7-Zip is a highly compressed archiver with its own 7z format. The compression ratio in the new 7z format is 30 ... 50% higher than the compression ratio in the ZIP format. The archiver interface is multilingual, there are 53 language modules, including Russian. Supported formats: 7z, ZIP, CAB, RAR, ARJ, GZIP, BZIP2, TAR, CPIO, RPM and DEB. The size 823.59 KB

Download 7z457.zip бесплатно

Download djvu_viewer_v6.1.0.1492.zip бесплатно

This graphic editor is very well built in relation to its capacity and quality of the graphics processed by it. It has such important abilities as the ability to convert images from other formats and vice versa, multi-page viewing and other useful qualities. The size 6.13 MB

Download djvu_viewer_v6.1.0.1492.zip бесплатно 

Download foxitreader 2.3.2008.3309 бесплатно

Compact, free and fast program for reading PDF files. "Weighs" ten times less than Adobe Reader, loads instantly, displays files no worse than Adobe. Windows Me / NT / 2000 / XP / 2003 Server / Vista, the program is distributed free of charge, select "Russian" to select a language. The size 2.49 MB

Download foxitreader 2.3.2008.3309 бесплатно

Download doPDF free PDF converter бесплатно

For those who want to create PDF documents on their own, I will doPDF free PDF converter

for Windows 7 (RC), Vista, XP, 2008/2003/2000 Server (32 and 64-bit)

doPDF is a free PDF converter for commercial and personal use. Using doPDF, you can create PDF files by selecting the Print command from almost any application. With one click, you can create PDF files from documents in Microsoft Excel, Word or PowerPoint format, as well as from e-mail and your favorite websites. The size 1.62 MB

Download doPDF free PDF converter бесплатно

For those who need to download more than one program, there are a selection of programs and it is possible to Download a “bundle” of them.

For usb users of CCU550 and CCU650U modems, here you can find updated drivers for 2009:

Updated drivers for usb modems CCU550.zip и CCU650U.zip for them Patch on Windows XP for usb modems

For users of the Sierra Aircard 595U - 3G modem, the latest firewood of 2009 tested on 7 windows Sierra Aircard 595U

A little about the modem: Sierra AirCard 595U - a miniature 3G USB modem with support for EV-DO Rev. A. Sierra 595U provides excellent call quality considering the small price and size. 595U has the ability to connect to an external antenna. 

NOD32 v.3.0.636.0 Official Russian Version, ESET NOD32 Antivirus - this is good, you can download it from the official website or this checked version NOD32 v.3.0.636.0 Official Russian Version

Не нашло что искали?

Publications

We always try to spread the user interesting materials in sections news and articles.

  • We continue to work and uphold the positions of citizens of Ukraine

    Each of you, according to the Constitution of Ukraine, has the right to create a petition, if it is not already among all the petitions filed. You and every citizen of Ukraine have the right to their …

  • Defend together the interests of our family and our business

    Each of us may exercise the right "to freedom of thought and speech, to the free expression of his views and convictions", in accordance with the Constitution of Ukraine, Article 34. In order to prev…

  • Carts and dies - one and the same?

    Let's start with the technical information: Both names define the assistant in the warehouse, with the help of which they transport products, raw materials and other materials, including construction…

Скачать бесплатно

 

Скачать adberdr810_ru_ru скачать бесплатно

Adobe Acrobat Reader (ver. 8.10) - популярная программа, предназначенная для чтения и печати документов в формате *.pdf. Adobe Reader может работать как дополнение к различным браузерам и может показывать слайд-шоу в формате Adobe Photoshop Album. Поддерживает проигрывание встроенных в документы файлы QuickTime, Macromedia Flash, Real и Windows Media. Размер 23.29 MB

Скачать adberdr 9.12_ru скачать бесплатно last version

Adobe Acrobat Reader (ver. 9.12) - популярная программа, предназначенная для чтения и печати документов в формате *.pdf. Adobe Reader может работать как дополнение к различным браузерам и может показывать слайд-шоу в формате Adobe Photoshop Album. Поддерживает проигрывание встроенных в документы файлы QuickTime, Macromedia Flash, Real и Windows Media. Размер 34,06 MB

Скачать winzip10.1_rus.zip бесплатно

WinZip - один из самых популярных архиваторов. Поддержка многих популярных форматов архивации, а точнее: ZIP, GZIP, ARJ, ARC, CAB, LZH, TAR, MIME, Unix Compress, Uuencode, Xxencode, BinHex... Размер 6.22 MB

Скачать winrar_3_41.zip бесплатно

Новая версия самого популярного архиватора WinRAR. Кроме своего основного формата позволяет управлять архивами других форматов 7Z, ACE, ARJ, BZ2, CAB, GZ, ISO, JAR, LZH, TAR, UUE, Z... Размер 1.18 MB

Скачать 7z457.zip бесплатно

7-Zip - архиватор с высокой степенью сжатия и собственным 7z форматом. Степень сжатия в новом 7z формате на 30...50 % выше чем степень сжатия в ZIP формате. Интерфейс архиватора многоязычный, насчитывается 53 языковых модуля, включая русский. Поддерживаемые форматы: 7z, ZIP, CAB, RAR, ARJ, GZIP, BZIP2, TAR, CPIO, RPM и DEB. Размер 823.59 KB

Скачать djvu_viewer_v6.1.0.1492.zip бесплатно

Данный графический редактор очень удачно построен в отношении его ёмкости и качества обработанной им графики. Он обладает такими немаловажными способностями, как способность конвертировать изображения из других форматов и обратно, многостраничный просмотр и другими полезными качествами. Размер 6.13 MB

Скачать foxitreader 2.3.2008.3309 бесплатно

Компактная, бесплатная и быстрая программа для чтения PDF-файлов. "Весит" в десять раз меньше, нежели Adobe Reader, загружается мгновенно, файлы отображает ничуть не хуже, чем Adobe. Windows Me/NT/2000/XP/2003 Server/Vista, программа распространяется безплатно, для выбора языка выберите "русский". Размер 2.49 MB

Скачать doPDF free PDF converter бесплатно

Для тех кто желает самостоятельно создавать PDF документы преложу doPDF free PDF converter
for Windows 7 (RC), Vista, XP, 2008/2003/2000 Server (32 and 64-bit)

doPDF - это бесплатный PDF конвертер для использования в коммерческих и личных целях. Используя doPDF можно создавать PDF файлы, выбрав команду "Печать" из практически любого приложения. С помощью одного клика мышки можно создавать PDF файлы из документов формата Microsoft Excel, Word или PowerPoint, а также из электронной почты и ваших любимых веб сайтов. Размер 1.62 MB

Для тех кому необходимо скачать более оной программы, есть подборки программ и их возможно скачать "пачкой".

 

Для пользователей usb модемов CCU550 и CCU650U здесь Вы можете найти обновленные драйвера 2009 г:

Обновленные драйвера для usb модемов CCU550.zip и CCU650U.zip для них Заплатки на Windows XP для usb модемов

 

Для пользователей Sierra Aircard 595U - 3G модема новейшие дрова 2009 г. проверенные на 7 windows Sierra Aircard 595U

Немного о модеме: Sierra AirCard 595U - миниатюрный 3G USB модем с поддержкой EV-DO Rev. A. Sierra 595U предоставляет отличное качество связи с учетом небольшой цены и размеров. 595U имеет возможность подключения к внешней антенне.

 

NOD32 v.3.0.636.0 Официальная Русская Версия, Антивирус ESET NOD32 - это добро можно скачать с официальнального сайта либо эту проверенную версию NOD32 v.3.0.636.0 Официальная Русская Версия

Не нашло что искали?

Публикации

Мы всегда стараемся выкладывать пользователю интересные материалы в разделах новости и статьи.

  • Детские сады и их фиктивные показатели в Днипре

    Каждый родитель рано, а иногда чуть позже задумывается над вопросом куда отдавать ребенка после 2-х лет, пока первые усердно трудятся весь рабочий день на работе. Это сад детский муниципальный или час…

  • Состояние экологии в Украине

    А точнее отсутствие желания у руководителей страны, в том числе у Министерства экологии и природных ресурсов Украины (Мінприроди України или МинЭкологии) дышать свежим и чистым воздухом, купаться в чи…

  • Теплосчетчик - как экономия средств

    Возросли коммунальные тарифы? Хотите меньше платить? В статье проведен анализ возможного удешевления расходов на теплоснабжение собственного жилища. Рассмотрены теплосчетчики, как один из вариантов ор…